Turban with Sazz

22 Aug

Sharing some of my designs which are once again inspired by the African culture! πŸ™‚ This time though there’s this common element which is the African Turban in bright colors. πŸ™‚
1383093_10201915020414456_744119567_n

It’s my dream to wear a turban in a black tie event here in the Philippines. LOL but so far, there’s no opportunity yet. Also, I don’t own a turban as of the moment. I tried shopping for one but either I didn’t like the ones I found, or they’re too small for my head. hehe

A turban can look nice with a flamboyant gown.

Β And it can also look good in a sexy draped down dress.

It can even work with a simple just-below-the-knee cocktail dress.

Aaaah. I lust for this type of ensemble. I hope I can wear one someday! πŸ™‚

good morning! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

