White on White and Leopard Print Scarf

1 Jan

HAPPY NEW YEAR, you guys!!!!! =)

Starting out 2016 right and well with a fashion post! πŸ™‚ Aaah I told myself last night I need to have an entry at the start of the year so as to give this blog a good luck charm haha.

Anyways, here’s a classic look rocking the basic white tee, made fiercer with the right accessories. (may ganon! PAK!) haha.
P_20150321_021353

White shirt on white shorts – always a good idea if you ask me! πŸ™‚ But stopping there ain’t gonna get me anywhere so I threw on a leopard print scarf and wore gold hoop earrings, bangle and necklace. Btw, my afro looks really nice in these photos, don’t you think? Hmmmm.. counting down its last days because I’m really itching to color my hair black already. πŸ˜‰

blog10

To avoid being too matchy-matchy, opted to wear a pair of red pumps instead of my usual beige. I’ve always liked red with leopard print anyways. πŸ™‚

blog9

I have a lot of plans for this blog this new year of 2016. I really have to up my blogging game! First of all, I commit to write more. YES. I will write more. Promotional strats will follow but my main focus is to make the content of this blog more interesting.

Also, if you notice, I changed the blog name from A Charmed Life to Shallow Euphoria. This is to make my site address match with my site name – for searchability’s sake (is there such a word? haha) Imma do this better this year! πŸ˜‰

P_20150321_021437Β Parisian pumps

blog8

Really feelin’ this whole look! It’s simple but sexy . Risky but classy. While putting together this ensemble, I was dreaming of walking down Hollywood, saying “Hello!” to Giselle Bundchen as I pass by her and her dog hahahaha. ANOBAAAAAAA. :))

P_20150321_021050

Ayon! My first entry for the year! To more blog posts! and to a more popular Shallow Euphoria blog! πŸ˜‰ CHEERS TO A BETTER LIFE FOR ME! I’m super excited for what this year has in store for me! πŸ™‚ I love you, universe! πŸ™‚

 

2 Responses to “White on White and Leopard Print Scarf”

  1. batangmaynila January 1, 2016 at 3:29 am #

    Happy New Year Janica! Looking forward to your blog posts this 2016 πŸ™‚ Stay fab!

    – Jheric

Leave a Reply

